As always your data will remain protected within our platform when you link your social media accounts. We do not and will not use your data for any other purpose but to allow you to log into the platform or display your social media posts in your content.

If you have linked your social media account and are no longer using the functionality to log in or display your posts, you may request us to delete the data through our support url. Please include your mangosigns account information with the request emailed to support@mangosigns.com.

Did this answer your question?